The New Look

So when I first migrated to the WordPress blog from the Stockton Lit Department servers, I paid $15 dollars to edit the CSS so I could make the blog look the way I wanted. I thought that the 1 year of custom CSS meant that I had 1 year during which I could edit the CSS as much as I wanted, but that the edits I had at the end of the year would stay that way. Actually, it means you have to pay every year to have your own CSS, which I guess makes more business sense. Fortunately, WordPress added quite a few new themes since then, so I was able to find something I liked for free.

About John Carr

Gamer, comic guy, office drone.

Posted on March 20, 2008, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

